You can travel to Aruba from the USA, Canada, South America, Europe and the Caribbean via most major carriers, either non-stop or with convenient connections.

A current passport is required. American, Canadian, and EU citizens or permanent residents do not require visas, nor do most South Americans.

Tourists are free to stay for a maximum of 30 days, and can apply for extensions of an additional 90-150 days.
For information about entry requirements for your particular situation, please contact:

The Directorate of Alien Integration, Policy and Admission (DIMAS)
Wilhelminastraat 31-33 Oranjestad, Aruba
Tel: (297) 522-1500
Call center: (297) 522-1590